Daily events diary

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Tuesday 18 July to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tuesday

  • Montriond

Wednesday 23 August 2017

17:00 to 18:00

  • Montriond

From Wednesday 19 July to Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wednesday

17:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Thursday 13 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Montriond

Friday 25 August 2017

14:30 to 17:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Friday 25 August 2017

at 19:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 27 August 2017

at 10:00

  • Montriond

Monday 28 August 2017

14:30 to 18:30

  • Morzine

From Thursday 31 August to Saturday 02 September 2017

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

  • Montriond

From Thursday 14 to Sunday 17 September 2017

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017

10:00 to 18:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 October 2017

10:00 to 18:00

  • Les Gets

From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 01 July 2018

07:00 to 18:00