Daily events diary

  • Montriond

Tuesday 25 January 2022

at 17:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Wednesday 26 January 2022

at 18:30

  • La Côte-d'Arbroz

Tuesday 01 February 2022

13:30 to 17:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Wednesday 02 February 2022

at 18:30

  • Montriond

Monday 07 February 2022

17:30 to 19:00

  • Montriond

Tuesday 08 February 2022

at 18:00

Last cable car at 5pm. Torchlight descent at nightfall.

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Tuesday 08 February 2022

18:30 to 20:00

  • Le Biot

Wednesday 09 February 2022

14:00 to 16:00

4 sessions available: at 2pm, at 2:30pm, at 3pm and at 3:30pm.

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Wednesday 09 February 2022

at 18:30

  • Montriond

Thursday 10 February 2022

15:00 to 16:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 10 February 2022

18:00 to 19:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 10 February 2022

18:30 to 20:00

  • Montriond

Monday 14 February 2022

14:30 to 17:00

  • Montriond

Monday 14 February 2022

17:30 to 19:00

  • Montriond

Tuesday 15 February 2022

at 18:00

Last cable car at 5pm. Torchlight descent at nightfall.

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Tuesday 15 February 2022

18:30 to 20:00

  • Le Biot

Wednesday 16 February 2022

09:30 to 17:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Wednesday 16 February 2022

at 18:30

  • Montriond

Thursday 17 February 2022

at 10:30

  • Montriond

Thursday 17 February 2022

14:00 to 17:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 17 February 2022

18:00 to 19:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 17 February 2022

18:30 to 20:00

  • Le Biot

Friday 18 February 2022

14:00 to 17:00

  • Montriond

Monday 21 February 2022

17:30 to 19:00