Daily events diary

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 October 2021

09:00 to 19:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Saturday 23 October 2021

19:00 to 00:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Saturday 23 October 2021

at 20:00

  • Montriond

Wednesday 27 October 2021

14:00 to 17:30

2 sessions: 2pm and 6:30pm Doors open 30min before the show.

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 October 2021

10:00 to 18:00

  • Montriond

Saturday 30 October 2021

14:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Saturday 30 October 2021

19:00 to 21:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Tuesday 21 December 2021

18:30 to 20:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 23 December 2021

18:30 to 20:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Tuesday 28 December 2021

18:30 to 20:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 30 December 2021

18:30 to 20:00

  • Châtel

From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 June 2022

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

  • Morzine

Saturday 06 August 2022