Daily events diary

  • Montriond

Monday 26 August 2019

14:30 to 18:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Tuesday 16 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Tuesday 27 August 2019

11:30 to 18:30

  • Montriond

Wednesday 28 August 2019

14:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Wednesday 03 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Montriond

Thursday 29 August 2019

17:00 to 20:00

  • Montriond

Friday 30 August 2019

14:30 to 17:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Friday 30 August 2019

at 19:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 01 September 2019

at 11:00

Sign ups from 10am, games will start again at 2pm after lunch break.

  • Morzine

From Friday 06 to Saturday 07 September 2019

07:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019

14:00 to 18:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 24 October 2019

14:00 to 15:30

Thursday 31 October 2019

14:00 to 15:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 October 2019

10:00 to 18:00

  • Châtel

From Sunday 15 to Saturday 21 March 2020

Every day

  • Abondance

Sunday 21 June 2020

  • Montriond

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Every day

  • La Côte-d'Arbroz

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Every day

17:00 to 18:00