Daily events diary

  • Montriond

Tuesday 20 April 2021

at 10:00

  • Montriond

Tuesday 27 April 2021

at 10:00

  • La Forclaz

Saturday 29 May 2021

17:30 to 21:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 06 June 2021

10:00 to 18:00

  • Châtel

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

  • Châtel

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 July 2021

  • Montriond

Monday 12 July 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Tuesday 13 July to Tuesday 17 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

  • Montriond

Monday 19 July 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Le Biot

Friday 23 July 2021

10:00 to 12:00

  • La Côte-d'Arbroz

From Sunday 25 to Wednesday 28 July 2021

Every day

  • Montriond

Monday 26 July 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Montriond

Monday 02 August 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Morzine

Saturday 07 August 2021

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 18:00

  • Montriond

Monday 16 August 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Montriond

Monday 23 August 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Morzine

Saturday 28 August 2021

  • Morzine

From Friday 03 to Saturday 04 September 2021