Daily events diary

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 12 April 2020

09:00 to 17:30

  • Montriond

Saturday 30 May 2020

From 2pm to 5.30pm

  • Thonon-les-Bains

From Saturday 30 May to Sunday 14 June 2020

Every day

  • Abondance

Sunday 21 June 2020

  • Châtel

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 June 2020

Every day

07:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Thursday 02 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

16:00 to 17:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Thonon-les-Bains

From Thursday 09 to Saturday 11 July 2020

Every day

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Tuesday 14 July to Tuesday 18 August 2020

Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 02 August 2020

10:00 to 18:00

  • Montriond

Saturday 08 August 2020

16:00 to 02:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Sunday 16 to Tuesday 18 August 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

  • Morzine

From Friday 04 to Saturday 05 September 2020