Daily events diary

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Tuesday 13 July to Tuesday 17 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Saturday 31 July 2021

at 20:30

  • Montriond

Monday 02 August 2021

14:30 to 18:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Tuesday 03 August 2021

11:30 to 17:30

  • Le Biot

Tuesday 03 August 2021

14:00 to 17:00

2 sessions available: from 2pm to 3:15pm and from 3:45pm to 5pm.

  • Montriond

Tuesday 03 August 2021

19:00 to 22:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Wednesday 07 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Montriond

Wednesday 04 August 2021

14:00 to 16:00

  • Montriond

Wednesday 04 August 2021

15:00 to 17:00

  • Montriond

Wednesday 04 August 2021

15:30 to 18:30

  • Montriond

From Wednesday 04 to Wednesday 11 August 2021

Every day

19:00 to 23:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 05 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

2 sessions: at 9:30am and 11am.

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 05 August 2021

14:00 to 17:30

3 sessions : - from 2:00pm to 3:00pm - from 3:15pm to 4:15pm - from 4:30pm to 5:30pm

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 05 August 2021

14:00 to 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

16:00 to 17:30

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Thursday 05 August 2021

at 18:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Friday 06 August 2021

10:00 to 15:30

  • Montriond

Friday 06 August 2021

18:00 to 22:00

  • Montriond

Friday 06 August 2021

19:00 to 20:00

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Friday 06 August 2021

at 19:30

To take away from 7 pm To eat on site from 7:30 pm

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Friday 06 August 2021

at 20:30

  • Montriond

Saturday 07 August 2021

18:00 to 22:00

  • Morzine

Saturday 07 August 2021

  • Saint-Jean-d'Aulps

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 18:00